Italian Cooking School – Ice Cream


Italian Cooking School: Ice Cream is the latest addition to this fail-proof Italian cookbook series. Step-by-
step instructions and photography guide readers through the preparation process and ensure success
every time. Chapters cover ice creams, sorbets, frozen desserts and chilled desserts.
Phaidon proudly presents the Italian Cooking School series from The Silver Spoon, which is designed for
modern cooks to prepare delicious and authentic Italian recipes at home. Ideal for cooking novices, each
title in the series features illustrated instructions for basic techniques and a collection of 75 recipes to
inspire readers.

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Be the first to review “Italian Cooking School – Ice Cream”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories: , Tag:
  • No products in the cart.